Online Programs

Sit & Share

Return home. Continue meditation. Chat with others.

Sit & Share is a virtual meeting for iBme alums, friends, and interested teens who would like to join us via chat or phone. An experienced iBme facilitator will lead a period of meditation followed by discussion. Listen to selected recordings of the meditations.

Tuesday evenings, Jan. 8th – March. 26th, 2019

8:30–9:30 PM Eastern / 7:30-8:30 PM Central / 6:30-7:30 PM Mountain / 5:30-6:30 PM Pacific (US and Canada)

To Connect

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/560942911

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,560942911# or +16468769923,,560942911#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 560 942 911
International numbers available.

Upcoming Sessions

February 12, 2019 8:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Pacific

February 19, 2019 8:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Pacific

February 26, 2019 8:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Pacific

March 5, 2019 8:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Pacific

March 12, 2019 8:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Pacific

March 19, 2019 8:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Pacific

March 26, 2019 8:30 PM Eastern / 5:30 PM Pacific

Meditation Recordings

Resting in the Breath

Dawn Scott. May 3, 2018
Download

Noticing What’s Present

Khalila Archer. April 19, 2018
Download

Practicing Doing Nothing

Sara Shapouri. April 12, 2018
Download

Doing the Best We Can

Eric Busse. April 5, 2018
Download

Awareness and Technology

Mark Wax. February 28, 2018
Download

Gratitude

Armani-Marie Mendez. February 22, 2018
Download

Kindness

Nini. February 14, 2018
Download

Training to Stay

Em Morrison. January 31, 2018
Download

Kindness

Andie Poile. January 25, 2018
Download

Exploring Anchors

Khalila Archer. January 10, 2018
Download

Working with Difficult Emotions with RAIN

Khalila Archer. March 20, 2017
Download

Forgiveness

Em Morrison. April 4, 2017
Download

Allowing and Letting Be

Elise Hoblitzelle. April 11, 2017
Download

Compassion for Self (“We’re Not Our Fault”)

Enrique Collazo. April 18, 2017
Download

Being Human, Not Perfect

Cara Lai FitzGibbon. May 16, 2017
Download

Mountain Body, Sky Mind

David Hart. May 9, 2017
Download

Relaxing into the Body

Jessica Morey. May 30, 2017
Download

Arriving and Resting

Jose Shinzan Palma. June 6, 2017
Download